Saturday, January 8, 2011

The 22nd Public Installation of Officers - January 8, 2011

The Podomo Lodge No. 294 had their 22nd Public Installation of Officers at Davao Masonic Center, V. Mapa St., Davao City last January 8, 2011 at 2pm. The lodge was open at 1pm (tyled) followed by the public ceremonies. With the breathtaking California tux of the officers and members of the lodge, it was a view to remember.

Here are the names of the installing team, elected and appointed officers of MY 2011.

Installing Team
Installing Officer VW Charles Reginald D. Reyes, PDDGM
Master of Ceremonies VW Edgar S. David, PDGL
Assistant MCsVW Carlo A. Hilario, PDDGM
WB Loreto P. Gamalong, PM

Elected Officers
Worshipful Master Neil M. CaƱedo
Senior Warden Agerico M. Maslog
Junior Warden Josue D. Tesado Jr.
Treasurer Adler D. Ferrer
Secretary Orlino H. Pacioles Jr.
Auditor Carmelo C. Panlaque, PDGL

Appointed Officers
Chaplain Christopher Carlo L. Virrey
Marshall Marcel A. Cruz
Senior Deacon Marlon O. Rebaya
Junior Deacon Enrik Y. Yap
Almoner Jose Addy D. Briones
Orator Rogelio L. Chua
Lecturer George C. Duran
Senior Steward Jesito V. Villamor
Junior Steward Severino O. Tayactac III
Organist Angelo Guissepi C. Loceo
Tyler WB Jose M. Mercado Jr., PM

After the installation, the members of the lodge along with their families and guests went to Pards Restaurant for fellowship.
(photos by WB Arnold G. Larena and VW Antonio U. Alvarez Jr)

No comments:

Post a Comment